HartfordAbogado.Com
HartfordAbogado.Com

Contact Us

HartfordAbogado.Com

40 Russ St

Hartford, CT 06106

 

Phone: +1 860 9162175

Fax:

Email: rojas@therojaslawfirm.com

 

Lawyers and Settlements - Personal Injury

Law Suit Filed: New Sexual Harassment Class Action Filed Against Harvey Weinstein, Miramax (Thu, 07 Dec 2017)
New Sexual Harassment Class Action Filed Against Harvey Weinstein, Miramax
>> Read more

Settlement: $28M Xarelto Verdict Against J&J and Bayer (Tue, 05 Dec 2017)
$28M Xarelto Verdict Against J&J and Bayer
>> Read more

Possible Lawsuit: Complicaciones de la Malla Quirúrgica (Wed, 29 Nov 2017)
Complicaciones de la malla quirúrgica
>> Read more

Possible Lawsuit: Nearly 200 Reports of Sexual Assault at Massage Envy (Mon, 27 Nov 2017)
Nearly 200 Reports of Sexual Assault at Massage Envy
>> Read more

Settlement: $247M Verdict Rendered In Bellwether DePuy Pinnacle Hip Replacement Trial (Thu, 16 Nov 2017)
$247M Verdict Rendered In Bellwether DePuy Pinnacle Hip Replacement Trial
>> Read more

Possible Lawsuit: NHTSA Investigates Reports of Defective Ford Fusion Steering Wheels (Wed, 01 Nov 2017)
NHTSA Investigates Reports of Defective Ford Fusion Steering Wheels
>> Read more

Possible Lawsuit: Opioid Epidemic Spawns Investor Lawsuits (Mon, 30 Oct 2017)
Opioid Epidemic Spawns Investor Lawsuits
>> Read more

Settlement: Settlement Reached in L'Oreal Hair-Relaxer Injury Class Action Lawsuit (Fri, 27 Oct 2017)
Settlement Reached in L'Oreal Hair-Relaxer Injury Class Action Lawsuit
>> Read more

Settlement: $2M Awarded in Sexual Harassment Case of A Minor (Wed, 25 Oct 2017)
$2M Awarded in Sexual Harassment Case of A Minor
>> Read more

Possible Lawsuit: Exactech Optetrak Knee Replacement Failure Lawsuit Information (Tue, 24 Oct 2017)
Exactech Optetrak Knee Replacement Failure Lawsuit
>> Read more

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Rojas Law Firm